Staff Directory

Faith & Leadership is published by Leadership Education at Duke Divinity. The administration staff list introduces you to the people who set Leadership Education’s overall strategy. The Faith & Leadership team is responsible for the publication of the online magazine.

Questions? Contact us at leadership@div.duke.edu or 919.613.5323.

View the complete Leadership Education staff directory. »

Administration

Photo of David L. Odom
David L. Odom
Executive director, Leadership Education at Duke Divinity
dodom@div.duke.edu

Photo of Kelly Gilmer
Kelly Ryan 
Senior director, communications, Leadership Education at Duke Divinity
Executive editor, Faith & Leadership
kryan@div.duke.edu

Photo of L. Gregory Jones
L. Gregory Jones
Dean, Duke Divinity School
Senior fellow, Leadership Education at Duke Divinity
l.gregory.jones@duke.edu

Faith & Leadership

Photo of Sally Hicks
Sally Hicks
Editor, Faith & Leadership
hicks@div.duke.edu

Photo of Jessamyn Rubio
Jessamyn Rubio
Interactive media, Faith & Leadership
jrubio@div.duke.edu

Photo of Katie Rosso
Katie Rosso
Assistant editor, Faith & Leadership
krosso@div.duke.edu

Photo of Chris Karnadi
Chris Karnadi
Assistant editor, Faith & Leadership
ckarnadi@div.duke.edu